Maybe I'll be your vampire.

I got a little secret for ya
I never sleep when comes the night
But everytime I smack my fingers
I switch back into the light
My moon belong to your sun
Your fire is burning my mind
Is it love or is it lust
Something that I just can’t describe (ah)

When the cats come out the bats come out to playy Yeahh
In the morning after
The dawn is here, be gone be on your wayy Yeahh
In the morning after
When the cats come out the bats come out to playy Yeahh
In the morning after
The dawn is here, be gone be on your wayy Yeahh
In the morning after Dark

I need some REM
But I don't like sleeping alone
So come and pick me up as
Soon as you put down the phone
I wanna get into trouble
Later you'll carry me home
I wanna go undercover
I just wanna rattle your bones
Yes I'm the one and only
But I'm notthe only one
So lets work overtime on this
Sh*t and dance with the sub
Maybe we can start over yet
Maybe we can run this town
Maybe I'll be your vampire
We can figure it out



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0