Sweet music.

Jag är på bättre humör nu! Det behövdes bara lite musik.

Lady Gaga ft. Beyoncé - Telephone


Stop callin, stop callin,
I dont wanna think anymore!
I left my head and my heart on the dance floor.
Stop callin, stop callin,
I dont wanna talk anymore!
I left my head and my heart on the dance floor.

Eh, eh, eh, eh, eh, eh, eh, eh, eh
Stop telephonin me!
Eh, eh, eh, eh, eh, eh, eh, eh, eh
Im busy!
Eh, eh, eh, eh, eh, eh, eh, eh, eh
Stop telephonin me!
Eh, eh, eh, eh, eh, eh, eh, eh, eh

Can call all you want,
but theres no one home,
and youre not gonna reach my telephone!
Out in the club,
and Im sippin that bub,
and youre not gonna reach my telephone!


Enjoy!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0